IMPLANT PRICE, GURO DIGITAL COMPLEX STATION

Guro Digital Complex Station Implant Price Comparison TOP 5 (2026)

Official clinic websites were checked first. Where no numerical fee was published, a matching public fee table was used and the source is shown.

Dentalview Editorial Team, Last checked 15 October 2026

PRICE ANSWER

이튼튼치과의원 is the clinic with a numerical implant fee on its official website

이튼튼치과의원 publishes KRW 800,000 to 900,000 for a fixture, abutment and crown. The KRW 1.3 to 1.5 million figures for the other three clinics come from matching Modoodoc non-covered fee tables. 이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점 publishes the treatment scope but no numerical fee.

Guro Digital Complex Station: Implant

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Implant · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원
  • KRW 1300000Implant
  • KRW 1500000Implant
뉴욕디지털치과의원
  • KRW 1300000Implant
서울드림치과의원
  • KRW 1350000Implant
  • KRW 1350000Implant
이튼튼치과의원
  • KRW 800000–900000Implant
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical implant fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Bone graft

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Bone graft · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical bone graft fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
뉴욕디지털치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical bone graft fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
서울드림치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical bone graft fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이튼튼치과의원
  • KRW 200000–500000Bone graft
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical bone graft fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Sinus lift

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Sinus lift · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sinus lift fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
뉴욕디지털치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sinus lift fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
서울드림치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sinus lift fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이튼튼치과의원
  • KRW 500000Sinus lift
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical sinus lift fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Surgical guide

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Surgical guide · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical surgical guide fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
뉴욕디지털치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical surgical guide fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
서울드림치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical surgical guide fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이튼튼치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical surgical guide fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical surgical guide fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Sedation

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Sedation · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sedation fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
뉴욕디지털치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sedation fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
서울드림치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sedation fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이튼튼치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical sedation fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Not confirmed

No separate numerical sedation fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Abutment

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Abutment · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원Inclusion not stated

No separate numerical abutment fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
뉴욕디지털치과의원Inclusion not stated

No separate numerical abutment fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
서울드림치과의원Inclusion not stated

No separate numerical abutment fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이튼튼치과의원
  • Included in the published implant feeAbutment
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Inclusion not stated

No separate numerical abutment fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Crown

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Crown · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원
  • KRW 450000Crown
  • KRW 550000Crown
  • KRW 650000Crown
  • KRW 1000000Crown
뉴욕디지털치과의원
  • KRW 450000Crown
  • KRW 580000Crown
  • KRW 600000Crown
  • KRW 650000Crown
서울드림치과의원
  • KRW 450000Crown
  • KRW 550000Crown
이튼튼치과의원
  • KRW 500000Crown
  • KRW 800000Crown
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Not confirmed

No separate numerical crown fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

Guro Digital Complex Station: Prosthetics

Numerical fees are shown only when the institution and source match. Treatment guidance without a number is displayed separately.

Prosthetics · 2026.10.15
ClinicPublished amount and scopeSource and checked date
연세허브치과의원Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical prosthetics fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
뉴욕디지털치과의원Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical prosthetics fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
서울드림치과의원Not confirmed

No separate numerical prosthetics fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이튼튼치과의원Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical prosthetics fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15
이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점Treatment listed, fee not confirmed

No separate numerical prosthetics fee was confirmed in the cited source.

Source checked ↗2026.10.15

What should I ask when requesting an implant quote?

  1. 01

    Fixture and brand

    Ask how many implants will be placed and which product will be used.

  2. 02

    Abutment and crown

    Ask whether the custom abutment and final crown are included.

  3. 03

    Additional surgery

    Ask whether grafting, sinus lift, surgical guide and sedation are separate.

CONCLUSION

Compare what is included before comparing the displayed amount

FAQ

What published implant fees are available near Guro Digital Complex Station?

The numerical implant fees confirmed for four clinics range from KRW 800,000 to KRW 1.5 million. The sources and included scope differ, so compare the fixture, abutment and final crown separately.

What is included in 이튼튼치과의원's KRW 800,000 to 900,000 fee?

The official fee table includes the implant fixture, abutment and crown. Bone grafting and sinus lift are separate items.

Does 이샘치과의원 구로디지털단지점 publish prices?

Its official website describes implant placement, grafting, sinus lift and digital-guided surgery, but no numerical fee was confirmed.

How much is an implant at 서울드림치과의원?

A matching Modoodoc table lists all-ceramic and zirconia implant first-stage surgery at KRW 1.35 million. Inclusion of the abutment and final prosthesis is not separately stated.

Which clinic publishes both grafting and sinus-lift fees?

이튼튼치과의원 lists bone grafting at KRW 200,000 to 500,000 and sinus lift at KRW 500,000 in its official fee table.

What should I ask before comparing quotes?

Ask for the implant brand and number, then confirm whether the abutment and final crown are included. Also ask whether grafting, sinus lift, surgical guide, sedation and follow-up care are separate.